[{"szemely_id":22956,"nev":"Zab Johanna","url":"\/hu\/portre\/zab-johanna--22956.html"},{"szemely_id":19202,"nev":"Maor Zabar","url":"\/hu\/portre\/maor-zabar--19202.html"},{"szemely_id":11571,"nev":"Zabezsinszkij \u00c9va","url":"\/hu\/portre\/zabezsinszkij-eva--11571.html"},{"szemely_id":8248,"nev":"J\u00e1n Z\u00e1borsk\u00fd","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jan-zaborsky--8248.html"},{"szemely_id":22863,"nev":"Z\u00e1borszky K\u00e1lm\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/portre\/zaborszky-kalman--22863.html"},{"szemely_id":11032,"nev":"Z\u00e1br\u00e1di Annam\u00e1ria","url":"\/hu\/portre\/zabradi-annamaria--11032.html"},{"szemely_id":11230,"nev":"Franz Xaver Zach","url":"\/hu\/portre\/franz-xaver-zach--11230.html"},{"szemely_id":23301,"nev":"Z\u00e1ch J\u00e1nos","url":"\/hu\/portre\/zach-janos--23301.html"},{"szemely_id":2738,"nev":"Zach\u00e1r L\u00f3r\u00e1nd","url":"\/hu\/portre\/zachar-lorand--2738.html"},{"szemely_id":13002,"nev":"Dorin C. Zachei","url":"\/hu\/portre\/dorin-c_-zachei--13002.html"},{"szemely_id":3209,"nev":"Z\u00e1cs Attila","url":"\/hu\/portre\/zacs-attila--3209.html"},{"szemely_id":13774,"nev":"Z\u00e1dor Andr\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/portre\/zador-andras--13774.html"},{"szemely_id":23284,"nev":"Z\u00e1dor Fanni","url":"\/hu\/portre\/zador-fanni--23284.html"},{"szemely_id":22925,"nev":"Z\u00e1dor Margit","url":"\/hu\/portre\/zador-margit--22925.html"},{"szemely_id":2280,"nev":"Z\u00e1dori L\u00e1szl\u00f3","url":"\/hu\/portre\/zadori-laszlo--2280.html"},{"szemely_id":11668,"nev":"Z\u00e1dori Szil\u00e1rd","url":"\/hu\/portre\/zadori-szilard--11668.html"},{"szemely_id":7424,"nev":"Natalija Zadorozsena","url":"\/hu\/portre\/natalija-zadorozsena--7424.html"},{"szemely_id":18595,"nev":"Zaf\u00edr D\u00e1niel","url":"\/hu\/portre\/zafir-daniel--18595.html"},{"szemely_id":21210,"nev":"Vasil Zafirchev","url":"\/hu\/portre\/vasil-zafirchev--21210.html"},{"szemely_id":9760,"nev":"Andrejs Zagars","url":"\/hu\/portre\/andrejs-zagars--9760.html"}]