[{"szemely_id":6287,"nev":"Inbal Ya’acobi","url":"\/hu\/portre\/inbal-ya-acobi--6287.html"},{"szemely_id":13508,"nev":"Shahrokh Yadegari","url":"\/hu\/portre\/shahrokh-yadegari--13508.html"},{"szemely_id":23848,"nev":"Oleg Yagodin","url":"\/hu\/portre\/oleg-yagodin--23848.html"},{"szemely_id":16747,"nev":"Kumiko Yajima","url":"\/hu\/portre\/kumiko-yajima--16747.html"},{"szemely_id":16739,"nev":"Kyoko Yamada","url":"\/hu\/portre\/kyoko-yamada--16739.html"},{"szemely_id":14197,"nev":"Hisataka Yamaguchi","url":"\/hu\/portre\/hisataka-yamaguchi--14197.html"},{"szemely_id":8844,"nev":"Fran\u00e7oise Yapo","url":"\/hu\/portre\/francoise-yapo--8844.html"},{"szemely_id":15890,"nev":"Ysmahane Yaqini","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ysmahane-yaqini--15890.html"},{"szemely_id":7111,"nev":"Yaroshenko Dmitryi","url":"\/hu\/portre\/yaroshenko-dmitryi--7111.html"},{"szemely_id":6061,"nev":"Dmytro Yaroshenko","url":"\/hu\/portre\/dmytro-yaroshenko--6061.html"},{"szemely_id":3664,"nev":"Elena Yarovaya","url":"\/hu\/portre\/elena-yarovaya--3664.html"},{"szemely_id":5151,"nev":"Horiuchi Yashuo","url":"\/hu\/portre\/horiuchi-yashuo--5151.html"},{"szemely_id":6065,"nev":"Roman Yasinovskyi","url":"\/hu\/portre\/roman-yasinovskyi--6065.html"},{"szemely_id":5542,"nev":"Godder Yasmeen","url":"\/hu\/portre\/godder-yasmeen--5542.html"},{"szemely_id":3972,"nev":"Moshe Yassur","url":"\/hu\/portre\/moshe-yassur--3972.html"},{"szemely_id":17413,"nev":"El Karamany Yaszin","url":"\/hu\/portre\/el-karamany-yaszin--17413.html"},{"szemely_id":19755,"nev":"Martin Yates","url":"\/hu\/portre\/martin-yates--19755.html"},{"szemely_id":2696,"nev":"David Yazbek","url":"\/hu\/portre\/david-yazbek--2696.html"},{"szemely_id":13488,"nev":"Yang Ye Jo","url":"\/hu\/portre\/yang-ye-jo--13488.html"},{"szemely_id":4904,"nev":"David Yengibarjan","url":"\/hu\/portre\/david-yengibarjan--4904.html"}]