[{"szemely_id":3295,"nev":"w a","url":"\/hu\/portre\/w-a--3295.html"},{"szemely_id":3861,"nev":"W W","url":"\/hu\/portre\/w-w--3861.html"},{"szemely_id":22735,"nev":"Manfred Waba","url":"\/hu\/portre\/manfred-waba--22735.html"},{"szemely_id":23518,"nev":"Suse W\u00e4chter","url":"\/hu\/portre\/suse-wachter--23518.html"},{"szemely_id":18677,"nev":"Wachtler Andr\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/portre\/wachtler-andras--18677.html"},{"szemely_id":19815,"nev":"Bartosz Waga","url":"\/hu\/portre\/bartosz-waga--19815.html"},{"szemely_id":15110,"nev":"Wagner \u00c1ron","url":"\/hu\/portre\/wagner-aron--15110.html"},{"szemely_id":19000,"nev":"Wagner G\u00e1bor","url":"\/hu\/portre\/wagner-gabor--19000.html"},{"szemely_id":2810,"nev":"Katharina Wagner","url":"\/hu\/portre\/katharina-wagner--2810.html"},{"szemely_id":9725,"nev":"Wagner Krist\u00f3f","url":"\/hu\/portre\/wagner-kristof--9725.html"},{"szemely_id":3547,"nev":"Richard Wagner","url":"\/hu\/portre\/richard-wagner--3547.html"},{"szemely_id":9866,"nev":"Wagner Tam\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/portre\/wagner-tamas--9866.html"},{"szemely_id":4288,"nev":"Wagner Lajos","url":"\/hu\/portre\/wagner-lajos--4288.html"},{"szemely_id":24162,"nev":"W\u00e1gner G\u00e1bor","url":"\/hu\/portre\/wagner-gabor--24162.html"},{"szemely_id":10489,"nev":"Wagner-Pusk\u00e1s P\u00e9ter","url":"\/hu\/portre\/wagner-puskas-peter--10489.html"},{"szemely_id":15655,"nev":"W\u00e1gner - Szab\u00f3 Eszter","url":"\/hu\/portre\/wagner-szabo-eszter--15655.html"},{"szemely_id":12216,"nev":"Tom Waits","url":"\/hu\/portre\/tom-waits--12216.html"},{"szemely_id":5882,"nev":"Andrzej Wajda","url":"\/hu\/portre\/andrzej-wajda--5882.html"},{"szemely_id":2109,"nev":"Rick Wakeman","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rick-wakeman--2109.html"},{"szemely_id":11397,"nev":"Micha\u0142 Walczak","url":"\/hu\/portre\/michal-walczak--11397.html"}]