[{"szemely_id":3848,"nev":"Ubornji Dejan","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ubornji-dejan--3848.html"},{"szemely_id":7376,"nev":"Ubrankovics J\u00falia","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ubrankovics-julia--7376.html"},{"szemely_id":23929,"nev":"Udovecz Gy\u00f6rgy","url":"\/hu\/portre\/udovecz-gyorgy--23929.html"},{"szemely_id":3438,"nev":"Udvarhelyi Bogl\u00e1rka","url":"\/hu\/portre\/udvarhelyi-boglarka--3438.html"},{"szemely_id":10693,"nev":"Udvarhelyi P\u00e9ter","url":"\/hu\/portre\/udvarhelyi-peter--10693.html"},{"szemely_id":4821,"nev":"Udvari Emese","url":"\/hu\/portre\/udvari-emese--4821.html"},{"szemely_id":9779,"nev":"Udvari R\u00f3bert","url":"\/hu\/portre\/udvari-robert--9779.html"},{"szemely_id":14253,"nev":"Udvari T\u00edmea","url":"\/hu\/portre\/udvari-timea--14253.html"},{"szemely_id":765,"nev":"Udvarias Anna","url":"\/hu\/portre\/udvarias-anna--765.html"},{"szemely_id":10184,"nev":"Udvarias Annam\u00e1ria","url":"\/hu\/portre\/udvarias-annamaria--10184.html"},{"szemely_id":1375,"nev":"Udvarias Katalin","url":"\/hu\/portre\/udvarias-katalin--1375.html"},{"szemely_id":984,"nev":"Udvaros Dorottya","url":"\/hu\/portre\/udvaros-dorottya--984.html"},{"szemely_id":11086,"nev":"Udvaros Gy\u00f6rgy","url":"\/hu\/portre\/udvaros-gyorgy--11086.html"},{"szemely_id":9532,"nev":"Udvary D\u00e1vid","url":"\/hu\/portre\/udvary-david--9532.html"},{"szemely_id":16746,"nev":"Minako Ueki","url":"\/hu\/portre\/minako-ueki--16746.html"},{"szemely_id":14364,"nev":"Daichi Uematsu","url":"\/hu\/portre\/daichi-uematsu--14364.html"},{"szemely_id":23007,"nev":"Mihail Ugarov","url":"\/hu\/portre\/mihail-ugarov--23007.html"},{"szemely_id":19617,"nev":"Ugl\u00e1r Csaba","url":"\/hu\/portre\/uglar-csaba--19617.html"},{"szemely_id":17032,"nev":"Ugrai Istv\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ugrai-istvan--17032.html"},{"szemely_id":20676,"nev":"Ugr\u00f3czi Kinga","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ugroczi-kinga--20676.html"}]