[{"szemely_id":7562,"nev":"Hege Randi Tørressen","url":"\/hu\/portre\/hege-randi-trressen--7562.html"},{"szemely_id":23367,"nev":"Taba Benjamin","url":"\/hu\/portre\/taba-benjamin--23367.html"},{"szemely_id":22882,"nev":"Taba Benj\u00e1min","url":"\/hu\/portre\/taba-benjamin--22882.html"},{"szemely_id":23205,"nev":"Taba Dorottya Lucia","url":"\/hu\/portre\/taba-dorottya-lucia--23205.html"},{"szemely_id":19958,"nev":"Taba Zsolt","url":"\/hu\/portre\/taba-zsolt--19958.html"},{"szemely_id":13064,"nev":"Tudor T\u0103b\u0103caru","url":"\/hu\/portre\/tudor-tabacaru--13064.html"},{"szemely_id":20807,"nev":"Tabatabai Nejad Fl\u00f3ra","url":"\/hu\/portre\/tabatabai-nejad-flora--20807.html"},{"szemely_id":18569,"nev":"Tabbouch Ali Viktor","url":"\/hu\/portre\/tabbouch-ali-viktor--18569.html"},{"szemely_id":2779,"nev":"Tabboush Linda","url":"\/hu\/portre\/tabboush-linda--2779.html"},{"szemely_id":10082,"nev":"Tabeira Iv\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/portre\/tabeira-ivan--10082.html"},{"szemely_id":4722,"nev":"Tabi Orsolya","url":"\/hu\/portre\/tabi-orsolya--4722.html"},{"szemely_id":1606,"nev":"Tabi L\u00e1szl\u00f3 ","url":"\/hu\/portre\/tabi-laszlo--1606.html"},{"szemely_id":9552,"nev":"T\u00e1bori Gy\u00f6rgy","url":"\/hu\/portre\/tabori-gyorgy--9552.html"},{"szemely_id":712,"nev":"T\u00e1bori N\u00f3ra","url":"\/hu\/portre\/tabori-nora--712.html"},{"szemely_id":15611,"nev":"T\u00e1bori Patr\u00edcia","url":"\/hu\/portre\/tabori-patricia--15611.html"},{"szemely_id":16859,"nev":"T\u00e1borosi Andr\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/portre\/taborosi-andras--16859.html"},{"szemely_id":4463,"nev":"T\u00e1borosi Margar\u00e9ta","url":"\/hu\/portre\/taborosi-margareta--4463.html"},{"szemely_id":16368,"nev":"T\u00e1borosi M\u00e1rk","url":"\/hu\/portre\/taborosi-mark--16368.html"},{"szemely_id":23002,"nev":"Bruno Taddia","url":"\/hu\/portre\/bruno-taddia--23002.html"},{"szemely_id":4025,"nev":"Tadics \u00c1gi","url":"\/hu\/portre\/tadics-agi--4025.html"}]