[{"szemely_id":8742,"nev":"Sa\u00e1d Katalin","url":"\/hu\/portre\/saad-katalin--8742.html"},{"szemely_id":1624,"nev":"Sa\u00e1rossy Kinga","url":"\/hu\/portre\/saarossy-kinga--1624.html"},{"szemely_id":19211,"nev":"Daniel Sabag","url":"\/hu\/portre\/daniel-sabag--19211.html"},{"szemely_id":3892,"nev":"Sab\u00e1k P\u00e9ter","url":"\/hu\/portre\/sabak-peter--3892.html"},{"szemely_id":9355,"nev":"Eugenijus Sabaliauskas","url":"\/hu\/portre\/eugenijus-sabaliauskas--9355.html"},{"szemely_id":20277,"nev":"Xavier Sabata","url":"\/hu\/portre\/xavier-sabata--20277.html"},{"szemely_id":23556,"nev":"Roxana Sab\u0103u","url":"\/hu\/portre\/roxana-sabau--23556.html"},{"szemely_id":18073,"nev":"Petra Sabish","url":"\/hu\/portre\/petra-sabish--18073.html"},{"szemely_id":14167,"nev":"John Sable","url":"\/hu\/portre\/john-sable--14167.html"},{"szemely_id":4733,"nev":"Emmanuelle Sacchet","url":"\/hu\/portre\/emmanuelle-sacchet--4733.html"},{"szemely_id":22203,"nev":"J\u00fcrgen Sacher","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jurgen-sacher--22203.html"},{"szemely_id":23471,"nev":"Stephen Sachs","url":"\/hu\/portre\/stephen-sachs--23471.html"},{"szemely_id":13456,"nev":"Sandra Sadeh","url":"\/hu\/portre\/sandra-sadeh--13456.html"},{"szemely_id":13454,"nev":"Yigal Sadeh","url":"\/hu\/portre\/yigal-sadeh--13454.html"},{"szemely_id":19452,"nev":"Mariana Sadowska","url":"\/hu\/portre\/mariana-sadowska--19452.html"},{"szemely_id":16300,"nev":"William Saetre","url":"\/hu\/portre\/william-saetre--16300.html"},{"szemely_id":5566,"nev":"S\u00e1f\u00e1r Anik\u00f3","url":"\/hu\/portre\/safar-aniko--5566.html"},{"szemely_id":17168,"nev":"S\u00e1f\u00e1r M\u00e1rko","url":"\/hu\/portre\/safar-marko--17168.html"},{"szemely_id":1326,"nev":"S\u00e1f\u00e1r M\u00f3nika","url":"\/hu\/portre\/safar-monika--1326.html"},{"szemely_id":12433,"nev":"S\u00e1f\u00e1r Orsolya","url":"\/hu\/portre\/safar-orsolya--12433.html"}]