[{"szemely_id":22193,"nev":"Rab Alexandra","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rab-alexandra--22193.html"},{"szemely_id":13208,"nev":"Rab Edina","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rab-edina--13208.html"},{"szemely_id":16822,"nev":"Rab Gyula","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rab-gyula--16822.html"},{"szemely_id":7414,"nev":"Rab Henrietta","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rab-henrietta--7414.html"},{"szemely_id":15813,"nev":"Rab Viki","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rab-viki--15813.html"},{"szemely_id":4508,"nev":"Rab Zolt\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rab-zoltan--4508.html"},{"szemely_id":3117,"nev":"R\u00e1ba Roland","url":"\/hu\/portre\/raba-roland--3117.html"},{"szemely_id":6033,"nev":"Angel Rababoc","url":"\/hu\/portre\/angel-rababoc--6033.html"},{"szemely_id":15616,"nev":"R\u00e1bai Andr\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rabai-andras--15616.html"},{"szemely_id":21765,"nev":"R\u00e1bak\u00f6zi Gerg\u0151","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rabakozi-gergo--21765.html"},{"szemely_id":14527,"nev":"R\u00e1bav\u00f6lgyi Tam\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rabavolgyi-tamas--14527.html"},{"szemely_id":20851,"nev":"Rabb Alexandra","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rabb-alexandra--20851.html"},{"szemely_id":14809,"nev":"Rabb Ferenc","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rabb-ferenc--14809.html"},{"szemely_id":8351,"nev":"R\u00e1bl R\u00f3bert","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rabl-robert--8351.html"},{"szemely_id":21808,"nev":"Rab\u00f3czki M\u00e1rta","url":"\/hu\/portre\/raboczki-marta--21808.html"},{"szemely_id":10478,"nev":"Rab\u00f3czky Judit","url":"\/hu\/portre\/raboczky-judit--10478.html"},{"szemely_id":10815,"nev":"Marek Racho\u0144","url":"\/hu\/portre\/marek-rachon--10815.html"},{"szemely_id":2754,"nev":"Jean Racine","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jean-racine--2754.html"},{"szemely_id":1352,"nev":"R\u00e1ckevei Anna","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rackevei-anna--1352.html"},{"szemely_id":13442,"nev":"R\u00e1cz Alad\u00e1r","url":"\/hu\/portre\/racz-aladar--13442.html"}]