[{"szemely_id":20362,"nev":"Chen Qiang","url":"\/hu\/portre\/chen-qiang--20362.html"},{"szemely_id":6692,"nev":"Volker Quandt","url":"\/hu\/portre\/volker-quandt--6692.html"},{"szemely_id":21860,"nev":"Salvatore Quasimodo","url":"\/hu\/portre\/salvatore-quasimodo--21860.html"},{"szemely_id":1008,"nev":"Raymond Queneau ","url":"\/hu\/portre\/raymond-queneau--1008.html"},{"szemely_id":11396,"nev":"Peter Quilter","url":"\/hu\/portre\/peter-quilter--11396.html"},{"szemely_id":16454,"nev":"Joan Quintas Toledo","url":"\/hu\/portre\/joan-quintas-toledo--16454.html"},{"szemely_id":2502,"nev":"Quintus Fl\u00f3ra","url":"\/hu\/portre\/quintus-flora--2502.html"},{"szemely_id":366,"nev":"Quintus Konr\u00e1d ","url":"\/hu\/portre\/quintus-konrad--366.html"},{"szemely_id":2217,"nev":"Quitt L\u00e1szl\u00f3 ","url":"\/hu\/portre\/quitt-laszlo--2217.html"}]