[{"szemely_id":16857,"nev":"Paul Maar","url":"\/hu\/portre\/paul-maar--16857.html"},{"szemely_id":9467,"nev":"Ma\u00e1r Gyula","url":"\/hu\/portre\/maar-gyula--9467.html"},{"szemely_id":10381,"nev":"Ioana Macaria","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ioana-macaria--10381.html"},{"szemely_id":21392,"nev":"Macaveiu Blanka","url":"\/hu\/portre\/macaveiu-blanka--21392.html"},{"szemely_id":18663,"nev":"Rad\u00faz M\u00e1cha","url":"\/hu\/portre\/raduz-macha--18663.html"},{"szemely_id":17129,"nev":"Ricardo Machado","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ricardo-machado--17129.html"},{"szemely_id":11727,"nev":"Irakli Macharashvili","url":"\/hu\/portre\/irakli-macharashvili--11727.html"},{"szemely_id":4876,"nev":"Macher Szil\u00e1rd","url":"\/hu\/portre\/macher-szilard--4876.html"},{"szemely_id":10607,"nev":"Tina MacHugh","url":"\/hu\/portre\/tina-machugh--10607.html"},{"szemely_id":10988,"nev":"Suzanne Mackay","url":"\/hu\/portre\/suzanne-mackay--10988.html"},{"szemely_id":7330,"nev":"Theo Mackeben","url":"\/hu\/portre\/theo-mackeben--7330.html"},{"szemely_id":7820,"nev":"Elli Mackenzie","url":"\/hu\/portre\/elli-mackenzie--7820.html"},{"szemely_id":13925,"nev":"Cameron Mackintosh","url":"\/hu\/portre\/cameron-mackintosh--13925.html"},{"szemely_id":13218,"nev":"Ma\u010dkovi\u0107 Darko","url":"\/hu\/portre\/mackovic-darko--13218.html"},{"szemely_id":16758,"nev":"Rafal Mackowiak","url":"\/hu\/portre\/rafal-mackowiak--16758.html"},{"szemely_id":2723,"nev":"Kenneth MacMillan","url":"\/hu\/portre\/kenneth-macmillan--2723.html"},{"szemely_id":14096,"nev":"Milos Macourek","url":"\/hu\/portre\/milos-macourek--14096.html"},{"szemely_id":931,"nev":"Gina Macovei","url":"\/hu\/portre\/gina-macovei--931.html"},{"szemely_id":24053,"nev":"Alexandru Macrinici","url":"\/hu\/portre\/alexandru-macrinici--24053.html"},{"szemely_id":12906,"nev":"Olga Macrinici","url":"\/hu\/portre\/olga-macrinici--12906.html"}]