[{"szemely_id":23496,"nev":"Eva Labadi","url":"\/hu\/portre\/eva-labadi--23496.html"},{"szemely_id":3606,"nev":"L\u00e1b\u00e1n Katalin","url":"\/hu\/portre\/laban-katalin--3606.html"},{"szemely_id":13695,"nev":"Labancz Borb\u00e1la","url":"\/hu\/portre\/labancz-borbala--13695.html"},{"szemely_id":24028,"nev":"Eliza Labancz","url":"\/hu\/portre\/eliza-labancz--24028.html"},{"szemely_id":2053,"nev":"Labancz Kl\u00e1ra","url":"\/hu\/portre\/labancz-klara--2053.html"},{"szemely_id":14386,"nev":"Labancz M\u00e1ria","url":"\/hu\/portre\/labancz-maria--14386.html"},{"szemely_id":11804,"nev":"L\u00e1bas Zolt\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/portre\/labas-zoltan--11804.html"},{"szemely_id":9869,"nev":"Eugene Labiche","url":"\/hu\/portre\/eugene-labiche--9869.html"},{"szemely_id":7803,"nev":"Laboda Korn\u00e9l","url":"\/hu\/portre\/laboda-kornel--7803.html"},{"szemely_id":1280,"nev":"Laboda Zsanett","url":"\/hu\/portre\/laboda-zsanett--1280.html"},{"szemely_id":10730,"nev":"L\u00e1bodi \u00c1d\u00e1m","url":"\/hu\/portre\/labodi-adam--10730.html"},{"szemely_id":14747,"nev":"Laborfalvi So\u00f3s B\u00e9la","url":"\/hu\/portre\/laborfalvi-soos-bela--14747.html"},{"szemely_id":22620,"nev":"Petja Labovi\u0107","url":"\/hu\/portre\/petja-labovic--22620.html"},{"szemely_id":2917,"nev":"Neil LaBute","url":"\/hu\/portre\/neil-labute--2917.html"},{"szemely_id":1156,"nev":"Michael John LaChiusa","url":"\/hu\/portre\/michael-john-lachiusa--1156.html"},{"szemely_id":6635,"nev":"Anton Lachky","url":"\/hu\/portre\/anton-lachky--6635.html"},{"szemely_id":23770,"nev":"Hedwig Lachmann","url":"\/hu\/portre\/hedwig-lachmann--23770.html"},{"szemely_id":5773,"nev":"Lackfi J\u00e1nos","url":"\/hu\/portre\/lackfi-janos--5773.html"},{"szemely_id":17382,"nev":"Strahinja Lackovi\u0107","url":"\/hu\/portre\/strahinja-lackovic--17382.html"},{"szemely_id":8528,"nev":"Deac Lacrimioara","url":"\/hu\/portre\/deac-lacrimioara--8528.html"}]