[{"szemely_id":17341,"nev":"Bojan Jablanovec","url":"\/hu\/portre\/bojan-jablanovec--17341.html"},{"szemely_id":260,"nev":"Jablonkay M\u00e1ria","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jablonkay-maria--260.html"},{"szemely_id":5650,"nev":"Jachinek Rudolf","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jachinek-rudolf--5650.html"},{"szemely_id":8361,"nev":"Jolanta Jackowska-Czop","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jolanta-jackowska-czop--8361.html"},{"szemely_id":2751,"nev":"Jacobi Viktor","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jacobi-viktor--2751.html"},{"szemely_id":21566,"nev":"Jim Jacobs","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jim-jacobs--21566.html"},{"szemely_id":5613,"nev":"Jacovskyte Aleksandra","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jacovskyte-aleksandra--5613.html"},{"szemely_id":21034,"nev":"Jacs\u00f3 Anna","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jacso-anna--21034.html"},{"szemely_id":8283,"nev":"Jaczk\u00f3 Gy\u00f6rgy","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jaczko-gyorgy--8283.html"},{"szemely_id":9410,"nev":"J\u00e1ger Andr\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jager-andras--9410.html"},{"szemely_id":21449,"nev":"J\u00e1ger Simon","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jager-simon--21449.html"},{"szemely_id":5012,"nev":"J\u00e1ger Szabolcs","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jager-szabolcs--5012.html"},{"szemely_id":3576,"nev":"Miroszlav Jagoda","url":"\/hu\/portre\/miroszlav-jagoda--3576.html"},{"szemely_id":1458,"nev":"Hans Henny Jahnn","url":"\/hu\/portre\/hans-henny-jahnn--1458.html"},{"szemely_id":14945,"nev":"Jakab \u00c1d\u00e1m","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jakab-adam--14945.html"},{"szemely_id":11016,"nev":"Jakab Anita","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jakab-anita--11016.html"},{"szemely_id":15302,"nev":"Jakab \u00c1ron","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jakab-aron--15302.html"},{"szemely_id":1432,"nev":"Jakab Csaba","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jakab-csaba--1432.html"},{"szemely_id":20255,"nev":"Jakab D\u00e1niel","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jakab-daniel--20255.html"},{"szemely_id":21426,"nev":"Jakab Ervin","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jakab-ervin--21426.html"}]