[{"szemely_id":14501,"nev":"Andreea Iacob","url":"\/hu\/portre\/andreea-iacob--14501.html"},{"szemely_id":8076,"nev":"Ioana Iacob","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ioana-iacob--8076.html"},{"szemely_id":18521,"nev":"Teresita Iacobelli","url":"\/hu\/portre\/teresita-iacobelli--18521.html"},{"szemely_id":21757,"nev":"Anton Iakhontov","url":"\/hu\/portre\/anton-iakhontov--21757.html"},{"szemely_id":8559,"nev":"Liana Iancu","url":"\/hu\/portre\/liana-iancu--8559.html"},{"szemely_id":14473,"nev":"Raluca Iani","url":"\/hu\/portre\/raluca-iani--14473.html"},{"szemely_id":22962,"nev":"Luigi Iannone","url":"\/hu\/portre\/luigi-iannone--22962.html"},{"szemely_id":17925,"nev":"Goran Ibrajter","url":"\/hu\/portre\/goran-ibrajter--17925.html"},{"szemely_id":10570,"nev":"Arni Ibsen","url":"\/hu\/portre\/arni-ibsen--10570.html"},{"szemely_id":607,"nev":"Henrik Ibsen","url":"\/hu\/portre\/henrik-ibsen--607.html"},{"szemely_id":22127,"nev":"Adi Iclenzan","url":"\/hu\/portre\/adi-iclenzan--22127.html"},{"szemely_id":5366,"nev":"Hatice Tulu Ic\u00f6z\u00fc","url":"\/hu\/portre\/hatice-tulu-icozu--5366.html"},{"szemely_id":8851,"nev":"id. \u00c1br\u00e1nyi Korn\u00e9l","url":"\/hu\/portre\/id_-abranyi-kornel--8851.html"},{"szemely_id":2855,"nev":"id. Berger Gyula","url":"\/hu\/portre\/id_-berger-gyula--2855.html"},{"szemely_id":23162,"nev":"id. Fill\u00e1r Istv\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/portre\/id_-fillar-istvan--23162.html"},{"szemely_id":21323,"nev":"Miroslav Idi\u0107","url":"\/hu\/portre\/miroslav-idic--21323.html"},{"szemely_id":9399,"nev":"Eric Idle","url":"\/hu\/portre\/eric-idle--9399.html"},{"szemely_id":23529,"nev":"Lendita Idrizi","url":"\/hu\/portre\/lendita-idrizi--23529.html"},{"szemely_id":23309,"nev":"id. Tat\u00e1r Endre","url":"\/hu\/portre\/id_-tatar-endre--23309.html"},{"szemely_id":15192,"nev":"id. Vajdai Vilmos","url":"\/hu\/portre\/id_-vajdai-vilmos--15192.html"}]