[{"szemely_id":9486,"nev":"Alexandru Dabija","url":"\/hu\/portre\/alexandru-dabija--9486.html"},{"szemely_id":12757,"nev":"Dab\u00f3czi D\u00e1vid","url":"\/hu\/portre\/daboczi-david--12757.html"},{"szemely_id":20811,"nev":"Dab\u00f3czi No\u00e9mi","url":"\/hu\/portre\/daboczi-noemi--20811.html"},{"szemely_id":21682,"nev":"Magdalena Dabrowska","url":"\/hu\/portre\/magdalena-dabrowska--21682.html"},{"szemely_id":4450,"nev":"Radina Dace","url":"\/hu\/portre\/radina-dace--4450.html"},{"szemely_id":9075,"nev":"Radinya Dace","url":"\/hu\/portre\/radinya-dace--9075.html"},{"szemely_id":19537,"nev":"Ana Vilela Da Costa","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ana-vilela-da-costa--19537.html"},{"szemely_id":8709,"nev":"Jurij Dacsev","url":"\/hu\/portre\/jurij-dacsev--8709.html"},{"szemely_id":7293,"nev":"Dadi L\u00e1szl\u00f3","url":"\/hu\/portre\/dadi-laszlo--7293.html"},{"szemely_id":12975,"nev":"Ioana Dag\u0103u","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ioana-dagau--12975.html"},{"szemely_id":11646,"nev":"Stephen D\u2019Agostino","url":"\/hu\/portre\/stephen-d-agostino--11646.html"},{"szemely_id":19431,"nev":"Michael Moshe Dahan","url":"\/hu\/portre\/michael-moshe-dahan--19431.html"},{"szemely_id":19033,"nev":"Roald Dahl","url":"\/hu\/portre\/roald-dahl--19033.html"},{"szemely_id":6390,"nev":"Iolanda Dain","url":"\/hu\/portre\/iolanda-dain--6390.html"},{"szemely_id":8490,"nev":"Algirdas Dainavicius","url":"\/hu\/portre\/algirdas-dainavicius--8490.html"},{"szemely_id":4761,"nev":"Bosch\u00e1n Daisy","url":"\/hu\/portre\/boschan-daisy--4761.html"},{"szemely_id":15320,"nev":"Dajbuk\u00e1t Ilona","url":"\/hu\/portre\/dajbukat-ilona--15320.html"},{"szemely_id":20704,"nev":"Dajka Dia","url":"\/hu\/portre\/dajka-dia--20704.html"},{"szemely_id":4755,"nev":"Dajka G\u00e1bor","url":"\/hu\/portre\/dajka-gabor--4755.html"},{"szemely_id":23399,"nev":"Dajka Ilka","url":"\/hu\/portre\/dajka-ilka--23399.html"}]