[{"szemely_id":23379,"nev":"Csaba Bernadett","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csaba-bernadett--23379.html"},{"szemely_id":10835,"nev":"Csaba Krisztina","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csaba-krisztina--10835.html"},{"szemely_id":3332,"nev":"Csaba Zsolt","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csaba-zsolt--3332.html"},{"szemely_id":3010,"nev":"Csabai Attila","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csabai-attila--3010.html"},{"szemely_id":2642,"nev":"Csabai Enik\u0151","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csabai-eniko--2642.html"},{"szemely_id":23398,"nev":"Csabai J\u00f3zsef M\u00e1rk","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csabai-jozsef-mark--23398.html"},{"szemely_id":3781,"nev":"Csabai Judit","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csabai-judit--3781.html"},{"szemely_id":24138,"nev":"Cs\u00e1bi Anna","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csabi-anna--24138.html"},{"szemely_id":13326,"nev":"Cs. Acz\u00e9l Ilona","url":"\/hu\/portre\/cs_-aczel-ilona--13326.html"},{"szemely_id":2968,"nev":"Csad Zolt\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csad-zoltan--2968.html"},{"szemely_id":19972,"nev":"Csadi Zolt\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csadi-zoltan--19972.html"},{"szemely_id":16411,"nev":"Cs\u00e1fordi L\u00e1szl\u00f3","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csafordi-laszlo--16411.html"},{"szemely_id":2397,"nev":"Csaj\u00e1ghy B\u00e9la","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csajaghy-bela--2397.html"},{"szemely_id":5516,"nev":"Csaj\u00e1ghy Szabolcs","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csajaghy-szabolcs--5516.html"},{"szemely_id":1705,"nev":"Pjotr Iljics Csajkovszkij","url":"\/hu\/portre\/pjotr-iljics-csajkovszkij--1705.html"},{"szemely_id":16659,"nev":"Csajtai Csaba","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csajtai-csaba--16659.html"},{"szemely_id":14617,"nev":"Cs\u00e1k \u00c1d\u00e1m","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csak-adam--14617.html"},{"szemely_id":12957,"nev":"Cs\u00e1k Beatrix","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csak-beatrix--12957.html"},{"szemely_id":4363,"nev":"Cs\u00e1k Gy\u00f6rgy","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csak-gyorgy--4363.html"},{"szemely_id":4364,"nev":"Cs\u00e1k Gy\u00f6rgy*","url":"\/hu\/portre\/csak-gyorgy--4364.html"}]