[{"szemely_id":17941,"nev":"Terezija Caboki","url":"\/hu\/portre\/terezija-caboki--17941.html"},{"szemely_id":21664,"nev":"Joop Caboort","url":"\/hu\/portre\/joop-caboort--21664.html"},{"szemely_id":12511,"nev":"Gigi C\u0103ciuleanu","url":"\/hu\/portre\/gigi-caciuleanu--12511.html"},{"szemely_id":6284,"nev":"Gavril Cadariu","url":"\/hu\/portre\/gavril-cadariu--6284.html"},{"szemely_id":12926,"nev":"Ovidiu Cai\u0163a","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ovidiu-caita--12926.html"},{"szemely_id":11117,"nev":"Cak\u00f3 Ferenc","url":"\/hu\/portre\/cako-ferenc--11117.html"},{"szemely_id":18613,"nev":"Antonio Caldara","url":"\/hu\/portre\/antonio-caldara--18613.html"},{"szemely_id":3822,"nev":"Calder\u00f3n","url":"\/hu\/portre\/calderon--3822.html"},{"szemely_id":6215,"nev":"Don Pedro Calder\u00f3n de la Barca","url":"\/hu\/portre\/don-pedro-calderon-de-la-barca--6215.html"},{"szemely_id":20141,"nev":"Svetislav Cali\u0107","url":"\/hu\/portre\/svetislav-calic--20141.html"},{"szemely_id":9987,"nev":"George Calin","url":"\/hu\/portre\/george-calin--9987.html"},{"szemely_id":7640,"nev":"George C\u0103lin","url":"\/hu\/portre\/george-calin--7640.html"},{"szemely_id":3106,"nev":"Orza C\u0103lin","url":"\/hu\/portre\/orza-calin--3106.html"},{"szemely_id":7648,"nev":"Silvia C\u0103lin","url":"\/hu\/portre\/silvia-calin--7648.html"},{"szemely_id":11271,"nev":"Igor Calonge","url":"\/hu\/portre\/igor-calonge--11271.html"},{"szemely_id":8468,"nev":"Sorin Calot\u0103","url":"\/hu\/portre\/sorin-calota--8468.html"},{"szemely_id":16936,"nev":"Marius C\u0103lug\u0103ri\u0163a","url":"\/hu\/portre\/marius-calugarita--16936.html"},{"szemely_id":14232,"nev":"Nicolae C\u0103lug\u0103ri\u0163a","url":"\/hu\/portre\/nicolae-calugarita--14232.html"},{"szemely_id":21848,"nev":"Marius C\u0103lug\u0103ri\u021ba","url":"\/hu\/portre\/marius-calugarita--21848.html"},{"szemely_id":21849,"nev":"Nicolae C\u0103lug\u0103ri\u021ba","url":"\/hu\/portre\/nicolae-calugarita--21849.html"}]