[{"szemely_id":5816,"nev":"Ababi Csilla","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ababi-csilla--5816.html"},{"szemely_id":7649,"nev":"Alexandru Abagiu","url":"\/hu\/portre\/alexandru-abagiu--7649.html"},{"szemely_id":10898,"nev":"Abah\u00e1zi Nagy L\u00edvia","url":"\/hu\/portre\/abahazi-nagy-livia--10898.html"},{"szemely_id":7617,"nev":"Abai P\u00e1l","url":"\/hu\/portre\/abai-pal--7617.html"},{"szemely_id":23278,"nev":"Abai-Szab\u00f3 Tam\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/portre\/abai-szabo-tamas--23278.html"},{"szemely_id":22264,"nev":"Abai-Szab\u00f3 Tam\u00e1s","url":"\/hu\/portre\/abai-szabo-tamas--22264.html"},{"szemely_id":11859,"nev":"Alik Abdukayumov","url":"\/hu\/portre\/alik-abdukayumov--11859.html"},{"szemely_id":4651,"nev":"Abebe D\u00e1niel","url":"\/hu\/portre\/abebe-daniel--4651.html"},{"szemely_id":11169,"nev":"Mathieu Abelli","url":"\/hu\/portre\/mathieu-abelli--11169.html"},{"szemely_id":14609,"nev":"Peter Aberg","url":"\/hu\/portre\/peter-aberg--14609.html"},{"szemely_id":17211,"nev":"Ablonczy Keve","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ablonczy-keve--17211.html"},{"szemely_id":19503,"nev":"Abody Rita","url":"\/hu\/portre\/abody-rita--19503.html"},{"szemely_id":13332,"nev":"Abonyi G\u00e9za","url":"\/hu\/portre\/abonyi-geza--13332.html"},{"szemely_id":3670,"nev":"Dmitry Abramov","url":"\/hu\/portre\/dmitry-abramov--3670.html"},{"szemely_id":11270,"nev":"Daniel Abreu","url":"\/hu\/portre\/daniel-abreu--11270.html"},{"szemely_id":12966,"nev":"Ion Abrudan","url":"\/hu\/portre\/ion-abrudan--12966.html"},{"szemely_id":7483,"nev":"Abuczki Istv\u00e1n","url":"\/hu\/portre\/abuczki-istvan--7483.html"},{"szemely_id":6860,"nev":"Yaron Abulafia","url":"\/hu\/portre\/yaron-abulafia--6860.html"},{"szemely_id":907,"nev":"Acasandrei Ionela","url":"\/hu\/portre\/acasandrei-ionela--907.html"},{"szemely_id":23837,"nev":"Marcus Acauan","url":"\/hu\/portre\/marcus-acauan--23837.html"}]