[{"szinhaz_id":278,"nev":"Teatr Boguslawski, Kalisz","rovidnev":"Teatr Boguslawski, Kalisz","varos":"Kalisz","url":"\/hu\/kepgaleria\/teatr-boguslawski-kalisz--278.html"},{"szinhaz_id":722,"nev":"Teatr Dada von Bzd\u00fcl\u00f6w Gda\u0144sk","rovidnev":"Teatr Dada von Bzd\u00fcl\u00f6w","varos":"Gda\u0144sk","url":"\/hu\/kepgaleria\/teatr-dada-von-bzdulow--722.html"},{"szinhaz_id":813,"nev":"Teatre Nacional de Catalunya","rovidnev":"Teatre Nacional de Catalunya","varos":"Barcelona","url":"\/hu\/kepgaleria\/teatre-nacional-de-catalunya--813.html"},{"szinhaz_id":333,"nev":"Teatro de La Abad\u00eda","rovidnev":"Teatro de La Abad\u00eda","varos":"Madrid","url":"\/hu\/kepgaleria\/teatro-de-la-abadia--333.html"},{"szinhaz_id":873,"nev":"Teatro Potlach","rovidnev":"Teatro Potlach","varos":"R\u00f3ma","url":"\/hu\/kepgaleria\/teatro-potlach--873.html"},{"szinhaz_id":434,"nev":"Teatr \u015al\u0105ski","rovidnev":"Teatr \u015al\u0105ski","varos":"Katowice (Lengyelorsz\u00e1g)","url":"\/hu\/kepgaleria\/teatr-slaski--434.html"},{"szinhaz_id":249,"nev":"Teatr Studio","rovidnev":"Teatr Studio","varos":"Vars\u00f3","url":"\/hu\/kepgaleria\/teatr-studio--249.html"},{"szinhaz_id":515,"nev":"Teatru A\u015fA (Aici \u015fi Acum)","rovidnev":"Teatru A\u015fA","varos":"Marosv\u00e1s\u00e1rhely","url":"\/hu\/kepgaleria\/teatru-asa--515.html"},{"szinhaz_id":833,"nev":"Teatrul ACT","rovidnev":"Teatrul ACT","varos":"Bukarest","url":"\/hu\/kepgaleria\/teatrul-act--833.html"},{"szinhaz_id":378,"nev":"Teatrul Andrei Mure\u015fanu ","rovidnev":"Teatrul Andrei Mure\u015fanu ","varos":"Sepsiszentgy\u00f6rgy","url":"\/hu\/kepgaleria\/teatrul-andrei-muresanu--378.html"}]